My Fanscape Internship – or – How I Refell in Love with Social Media

My first month at Fanscape is officially in the books, and what an amazing experience it has been so far. I came into this experience determined to act like a sponge and soak up as much information and knowledge as I could. The (constantly busy) team at Fanscape has certainly held up their end of the bargain.

It’s amazing to watch the life cycle of a social media marketing campaign develop from idea to reality in such a short time; and these are gigantic projects with massive scope. One of my greatest takeaways is that no matter the size of the client, the relationship and genuine interest in their success is what drives a successful campaign. Something to think about as my career develops…

We serve the client, not the other way around.

We serve the client, not the other way around.

Leave a Reply

